Club Committee and Officials 2016

The office bearers and members of the Drummoyne Swimming Club Committee for the 2015-16 year are as follows:

Role Name Phone Email
President Duncan Lyon 0414 566154

Hon Secretary Sia Christodoulou (02) 9181-4932

Hon Treasurer Donna Marshall 0425 358336
Race Secretary/Handicapper (vacant)
Publicity Officer John Taylor 0429 154132
Social Secretary Fiona Odell
Race Referee Phil Hayward 0414 713660
Chief Learn to Swim Instructor Phil Hayward
General Committee Members David Parker 0418 409580
Caroline Wraith 0439 903089
Matthew O’Connor 0431 486553
Kate Svoboda 0413 427981

Club Captains

Role Name Year
Boy Captain Patrick Zadow 2015-16
Girl Captain Rachel Horton 2015-16

© 2008-2024 Drummoyne Amateur Swimming Club Inc. Privacy Policy

All Rights Reserved. Site by Lyon Solutions