Club Committee and Officials 2023

The members of the Drummoyne Swimming Club Committee for the 2022-23 season are as follows:

Role Name Phone Email
President Adrian Bell 0424 561831
Hon Secretary Shellee Ossen
Hon Treasurer Liz Maniscalco 0405 154161
Race Secretary/ Handicapper Duncan Lyon 0414 566154
Social Secretary (vacant)
Race Referee Phil Hayward 0414 713660
Chief Learn to Swim Instructor Phil Hayward 0414 713660
Club Registrar David Smith 0414 439786
General Committee Members David Parker 0418 409580
Melissa Kerr
Matthew O’Connor 0431 486553

Club Captains

Boy CaptainMatthew Svoboda2022-23
Girl CaptainZoe Romaniuk2022-23

© 2008-2024 Drummoyne Amateur Swimming Club Inc. Privacy Policy

All Rights Reserved. Site by Lyon Solutions