Under 10 Girls Championship – Rhonda Beasley Trophy

The Rhonda Beasley Trophy is awarded to the winner of the Under 10’s Championship Point Score for Girls.

The trophy was first awarded in the 1968-69 season.

Click on the photos to enlarge.

© 2008-2024 Drummoyne Amateur Swimming Club Inc. Privacy Policy

All Rights Reserved. Site by Lyon Solutions