Club Committee and Officials 2020

The office bearers and members of the Drummoyne Swimming Club Committee for the 2019-20 year are as follows:

Role Name Phone Email
President Tim Doolan

0418 969591 president@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Hon Secretary Sophie O’Brien

0458 205936 secretary@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Hon Treasurer Phil Hayward

0414 713660 treasurer@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Race Secretary/ Handicapper Duncan Lyon

0414 566154 racesecretary@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Publicity Officer Adrian Bell adnj2004@gmail.com
Social Secretary Annette Jamieson

0417 269593 annette_jamieson@hotmail.com
Kate Romaniuk

0422 310552 kateromaniuk@iinet.net.au
Shellee Ollsen shellee@aapt.net.au
Race Referee Phil Hayward 0414 713660 phil@haywards.com.au
Chief Learn to Swim Instructor Phil Hayward 0414 713660 phil@haywards.com.au
General Committee Members David Parker

0418 409580 dparker@moray.com.au
Renee Carroll

0400 260583 renee.carroll83@hotmail.com
Michael Donnellan
(Club Registrar)

0422 453322 registrar@drummoyneswimclub.com.au

Club Captains

Role Name Year
Boy Captain (vacant) 2019-20
Girl Captain (vacant) 2019-20