Club Committee and Officials 2014

The office bearers and members of the Drummoyne  Swimming Club Committee for the 2013-14 year are as follows:

Role Name Phone Email
President Duncan Lyon 0414 566154

Hon Secretary Sia Christodoulou (02) 9181-4932

Hon Treasurer Donna Marshall 0425 358336
Race Secretary/Handicapper (vacant)
Publicity Officer John Taylor
Social Secretary Rosa Di Santo
Race Referee Phil Hayward 0414 713660
Chief Learn to Swim Instructor Ian Bullock 0421 698343
General Committee Members David Parker 0418 409580
Caroline Wraith 0439 903089
Daniel Murphy 0414 614294
James Coyne 0402 893972

Club Captains

Role Name Year
Boy Captain Adam Christodoulou 2013-14
Girl Captain Bernadette Flannery 2013-14

© 2008-2024 Drummoyne Amateur Swimming Club Inc. Privacy Policy

All Rights Reserved. Site by Lyon Solutions