Club Committee and Officials 2013

The office bearers and members of the Drummoyne Swimming Club Committee for the 2012-13 year are as follows:

Role Name Phone Email
President Duncan Lyon 0414 566154

Hon Secretary Sia Christodoulou (02) 9181-4932
Hon Treasurer Mark Ronan 0414 871359

Race Secretary/Handicapper (vacant)
Publicity Officer John Taylor
Social Secretary Rosa Di Santo
Race Referee Nicole Murphy
Chief Learn to Swim Instructor Frances Christodoulou (02) 9181-4932
General Committee Members David Parker 0418 409580
Caroline Wraith 0439 903089
Daniel Murphy 0414 614294
James Coyne 0402 893972

Club Captains

Role Name Year
Boy Captain Matthew Ellis 2012-13
Girl Captain Frances Christodoulou 2012-13

© 2008-2024 Drummoyne Amateur Swimming Club Inc. Privacy Policy

All Rights Reserved. Site by Lyon Solutions