Club Committee and Officials 2022

The members of the Drummoyne Swimming Club Committee for the 2021-22 season are as follows:

PresidentAdrian Bell 0424
Hon SecretaryShellee
Hon TreasurerPhil Hayward 0414
Race Secretary/ HandicapperDuncan Lyon 0414
Social SecretaryJodie Van Loo0419 200 560
Race RefereePhil Hayward0414
Chief Learn to Swim InstructorPhil Hayward0414
Club RegistrarMichael Donnellan0422
General Committee Members David Parker 0418 409580
Melissa Kerr
Danni Hale

Club Captains

Boy Captain Tadhg Donnellan
Girl Captains (Joint) Rose Tunstall

Xiomara Van Schaik

© 2008-2024 Drummoyne Amateur Swimming Club Inc. Privacy Policy

All Rights Reserved. Site by Lyon Solutions