Club Committee and Officials 2019

The office bearers and members of the Drummoyne Swimming Club Committee for the 2018-19 year are as follows:

Role Name Phone Email
President

Tim Doolan

0418 969591 president@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Hon Secretary Sophie O’Brien 0458 205936 secretary@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Hon Treasurer

Phil Hayward

0414 713660 treasurer@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Race Secretary/ Handicapper

Duncan Lyon

0414 566154 racesecretary@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Publicity Officer

John Taylor

0429 154132 john.taylor@transgrid.com.au
Social Secretary

Annette Jamieson

0417 269593 annette_jamieson@hotmail.com
Kate Romaniuk 0422 310552 kateromaniuk@iinet.net.au
Race Referee Phil Hayward 0414 713660 phil@haywards.com.au
Chief Learn to Swim Instructor Phil Hayward 0414 713660 phil@haywards.com.au
General Committee Members

David Parker

0418 409580 dparker@moray.com.au

Renee Carroll

0400 260583 renee.carroll83@hotmail.com
Michael Donnellan
(Club Registrar)
0422 453322 registrar@drummoyneswimclub.com.au

Club Captains

Role Name Year
Boy Captain (vacant) 2018-19
Girl Captain (vacant) 2018-19