2021-2022 Swim Club Committee

Congratulations and thank you to the Club Committee members who were elected at the AGM this week. The 2021-2022 Committee is:

  • Adrian Bell
  • Dannii Hale
  • David Parker
  • Duncan Lyon
  • Jodie van Loo
  • Melissa Kerr
  • Michael Donnellan
  • Shellee Ossen

Melissa Kerr and Danni Hale are welcome additions to the Committee this season.

A big thank you to our outgoing Committee members:

  • Sophie O’Brien who also Club Secretary for 3 seasons
  • Tim Doolan previously served as President
  • Davina Kite
  • Chris Hansen

Click here to see the names and roles of last season’s Committee members.