Rhonda Beasley Trophy – Under 10 Girls Championship

The Rhonda Beasley Trophy is awarded to the winner of the Under 10’s Championship Point Score for Girls and was first presented in the 1968-69 season. Click here for photos of the trophy and the names of past winners.

Is your name on this trophy?  Tell us more about your win and share it with your friends!