Club Logo "Race At Your Pace!"

Drummoyne Swimming Club Inc.

Henley Marine Drive, Drummoyne 2047 NSW Australia

Club Committee and Officials 2018

The office bearers and members of the Drummoyne Swimming Club Committee for the 2017-18 year are as follows:

Role Name Phone Email
President Tim Doolan 0418 969591  president@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Hon Secretary Sia Christodoulou 0417 253449 secretary@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Hon Treasurer Phil Hayward 0414 713660 treasurer@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Race Secretary/Handicapper Duncan Lyon 0414 566154 racesecretary@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Publicity Officer John Taylor 0429 154132 john.taylor@transgrid.com.au
Social Secretary Kate Svoboda 0413 427981 kasvoboda@optusnet.com.au
Race Referee Phil Hayward 0414 713660 phil@haywards.com.au
Chief Learn to Swim Instructor Phil Hayward 0414 713660 phil@haywards.com.au
General Committee Members David Parker 0418 409580 dparker@moray.com.au
George Mandarakas 0429 192797  mandarakas.g@gmail.com 
Michael Donnellan   michael.donnellan@gmail.com
Annette Jamieson   annette.jamieson@pwc.com

Club Captains

Role Name Year
Boy Captain William Taylor 2017-18
Girl Captain Sarah Lyon 2017-18

Click here to see 2017 Club Committee and Officials.

See the Club's Hall of Fame for previous Club Captains, Club Champions and Life Members.

See the Past Office Bearers of the Club.