Club Committee and Officials 2016

The office bearers and members of the Drummoyne Swimming Club Committee for the 2015-16 year are as follows:

Role Name Phone Email
President Duncan Lyon 0414 566154

president@drummoyneswimclub.com.au

Hon Secretary Sia Christodoulou (02) 9181-4932

secretary@drummoyneswimclub.com.au

Hon Treasurer Donna Marshall 0425 358336 treasurer@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Race Secretary/Handicapper (vacant)
Publicity Officer John Taylor 0429 154132

john.taylor@transgrid.com.au

Social Secretary Fiona Odell 0411 408950 odellmac@bigpond.com
Race Referee Phil Hayward 0414 713660

phil@haywards.com.au

Chief Learn to Swim Instructor Phil Hayward 0414 713660

phil@haywards.com.au

General Committee Members David Parker 0418 409580 dparker@moray.com.au
Caroline Wraith 0439 903089 cwraith@tpg.com.au
Matthew O’Connor 0431 486553

Matthew.OConnor@tollgroup.com

Kate Svoboda 0413 427981

kasvoboda@optusnet.com.au

Club Captains

Role Name Year
Boy Captain Patrick Zadow 2015-16
Girl Captain Rachel Horton 2015-16