Club Committee and Officials 2015

The office bearers and members of the Drummoyne Swimming Club Committee for the 2014-15 year are as follows:

Role Name Phone Email
President Duncan Lyon 0414 566154

president@drummoyneswimclub.com.au

Hon Secretary Sia Christodoulou (02) 9181-4932

secretary@drummoyneswimclub.com.au

Hon Treasurer Donna Marshall 0425 358336 treasurer@drummoyneswimclub.com.au
Race Secretary/Handicapper (vacant)
Publicity Officer John Taylor 0429 154 132

john.taylor@transgrid.com.au

Social Secretary Fiona Odell 0411 408950 odellmac@bigpond.com
Race Referee Phil Hayward 0414 713660

phil@haywards.com.au

Chief Learn to Swim Instructor Frances Christodoulou 0424 891003

christofam@netspace.net.au

General Committee Members David Parker 0418 409580 dparker@moray.com.au
Caroline Wraith 0439 903089 cwraith@tpg.com.au
Rosa Di Santo 0448 971 223

rosadisanto@optusnet.com.au

(vacant)

Club Captains

Role Name Year
Boy Captain Matthew Ellis 2014-15
Girl Captain Frances Christodoulou 2014-15